Lite Bright

brights 1

brights 3brights 2Outfit Notes: Earrings-made by me // Sweater-TJ Maxx // Skirt-Target clearance rack // Tights-Target // Shoes-too old to remember

Turquoise and orange earrings. A turquoise, orange, and yellow sweater. A turquoise skirt and orange tights. I almost wore my turquoise shoes too…but I decided I had to stop the madness somewhere.

I actually started out the day in jeans on the bottom. However, I had to go into work in the evening, so I had to change out of them. Once I realized how perfectly my skirt matches this sweater, I started to roll with the color theme. I got a little carried away.

I got a lot of comments on my outfit. Many people told me I looked “sunny” or “bright and happy”. I definitely got looked at as I walked through downtown from the parking lot to work at the library.

I have to say, it is hard to be in a bad mood when wearing an outfit so loud and bright.

2 thoughts on “Lite Bright

Leave a Reply

