Pink Pant-ther

pink pants outfit 2black necklace grey sweater closeuppink pants brown bootspink pants outfit 1(Outfit Notes: Necklace-Target // Grey Sweater-Target last year // Pink Jeans-Thrifted // Boots-Target Clearance)

Today I dressed for a day at home with my little guy. We ended up outside, having a snowball fight, and then I stood keeping warm in the sun, sipping coffee while he climbed “mountains” of snow. (Really though, they were piles that only went up to my waist, but mountains to him.)

These pink pants are cropped, so I haven’t figured out a way to wear them in cold weather without boots. Otherwise, it looks like I have a length problem. Hopefully soon, this snow mess will melt and I can pair them with cute flats or sandals again!

(Linked up with What I Wore Wednesday at The Pleated Poppy)

3 thoughts on “Pink Pant-ther

Leave a Reply

