Cozy

plaid tunic grey sweater outfit 1plaid tunic black necklace close upblack booties closeupplaid tunic grey sweater outift 2I keep planning to wear bright colors, because I am tired of the drab hues of winter. I am ready for some Spring brights! But then, every morning when I get dressed, I end up back in monochrome, or subdued shades.

Today is a day of being home with my little one, getting things done around the house, running errands…nothing fancy. This whole family has been under the weather lately, so coziness and comfort are important today.

This was also my first time using my tripod, instead of bothering Jeramy to take my outfit pictures. It was a little bit awkward at first, and my facial expressions were a bit weird, but now I think I am getting the hang of it!

(Outfit Notes: Necklace-Target clearance // Sweater-Thrifted, Old navy brand // Plaid Tunic-Thrifted // Jeans-Old Navy //  Booties- TJ Maxx)

(Linked up with What I Wore Wednesday at The Pleated Poppy)

One thought on “Cozy

  1. Pingback: Double Plaid | This Mumma's Style

Leave a Reply

