Cozy Sunday

green skirt outfit 2(Outfit Notes: Hat-really, really old, from Gap // Top-Modcloth, bought on sale last year // Skirt-Target clearance rack // Leggings-Target // Boots-Target clearance last year)

I look far too serious in this picture, but all of the ones in which I was smiling were too washed out.

This is what I wore yesterday, for a day of church, a cast meeting for The Vagina Monologues (I am co-directing!), and time loafing around at home with Jeramy and Simon. This skirt is stretchy and comfortable, and when paired with leggings and a top makes a cozy but cute winter outfit. I wore the hat all day because I didn’t have time to wash my hair before I had to be out of the house. Sundays are for being as lazy as possible, right?

Leave a Reply

