Circle-Wrapped Scarf

 

I am experimenting with a new way to tie my scarf today. I don’t own a “circle scarf”–or “infinity scarf” as they are also called– but I came across this video over on the style blog Orchid Grey, in which she shares her scarf tying technique, and it can give almost any scarf that kind of look. I really like it because my house is cold today and this keeps my neck all cozy and warm!

I have also layered leggings under my jeans, and a big sweatshirt over my top and I am still a little chilly! This is how I feel every winter though, so I have learned lots of little tricks over the years for keeping warm, like layering 2 pairs of socks. This method of scarf tying is sure to become a frequently used new trick.

What do you do for warmth?

One thought on “Circle-Wrapped Scarf

  1. Pingback: Orange and Green | This Mumma's Style

Leave a Reply

